Skip Navigation

>  Home  >  Sitemap  >  Contact Us  >  Español

Superintendent of Schools


Mrs. Kristin Prater
kprater@edgewood-isd.net
903-896-4332 x: 8003

Chief Financial Officer

Mrs. Sharon Jones
sjones@edgewood-isd.net
903-896-4332 X: 8003

Human Resources Director

Mrs. Faye McBride
fmcbride@edgewood-isd.net
903-896-4332 X: 8003


Assistant Superintendent

Mrs. Becky Goodwin
bgoodwin@edgewood-isd.net
903-896-4332 X: 8003


Director of 
Technology



Mrs. Lori Tolar
ltolar@edgewood-isd.net
903-896-4332 X: 8003

Maintenance/Transportation Director

Mr. Will Thornton
wthornton@edgewood-isd.net
903-896-4332 X: 8159

Food Service Director

  

Mrs. Peggy Gammons
pgammons@edgewood-isd.net
903-896-4332 X: 8029

Athletic Director

Mr. Jason Seale
jseale@edgewood-isd.net
903-896-4332 X: 8163

Special Programs Administrator

 

Mrs. Kelli Cassell
kcassell@edgewood-isd.net
903-896-4332 X: 8003

High School Principal



Mr. Wes Rhoten
wrhoten@edgewood-isd.net
903-896-4332 X: 8091

Middle School Principal

Mrs. Kassi Mays
kmays@edgewood-isd.net
903-896-4332 X: 8059

Intermediate School Principal

Dr. Shannon Orsborn
sorsborn@edgewood-isd.net
903-896-4332 X: 8031

Elementary School Principal

Mrs. Kristy Jones
kjones@edgewood-isd.net
903-896-4332 X: 8008

 

Copyright © Edgewood Independent School District  2016

powered by ezTaskTitanium TM