Skip Navigation

>  Home  >  Sitemap  >  Contact Us  >  Español

Board of Trustees
Blake Tyndell, Place 1 
Term:  5/2018 - 5/2021
btyndell17@edgewood-isd.net
No conflict of interest to disclose. 

Eric James, Place 2 (Secretary)
Term:  5/2018 - 5/2021
ejames15@edgewood-isd.net

No conflict of interest to disclose.

Clay King, Place 3
Term:  5/2019 - 5/2022
cking16@edgewood-isd.net

No conflict of interest to disclose.

Chris Tull, Place 4
Term:  5/2019 - 5/2022
ctull19@edgewood-isd.net

No conflict of interest to disclose.

Danny Whitfield, Place 5 
Term:  5/2019 - 5/2022
dwhitfield16@edgewood-isd.net

No conflict of interest to disclose.

Jody McPherson, Place 6 (Vice President)
Term:  5/2017 - 5/2020
jmcpherson14@edgewood-isd.net

No conflict of interest to disclose.

Judy Steadham, Place 7 (President)
Term:  5/2017 - 5/2020
jsteadham17@edgewood-isd.net

No conflict of interest to disclose.

2019-2020 Meeting Dates
Regular meetings of the Board shall be held on the third Monday of each month at 6:30 PM at the Edgewood High School Building.  When determined necessary and for the convenience of Trustees, the Board President may change the date, time, and location of a regular meeting .

Monday, August 19, 2019 
Monday, September 16, 2019 
Monday, October 21, 2019 
Monday, November 18, 2019 
Monday, December 16, 2019 
Monday, January 20, 2020 
Monday, February 17, 2020 
Monday, March 23, 2020
   (Falls during spring break,
      moved to the fourth Monday) 
Monday, April 20, 2020
Monday, May 18, 2020 
Monday, June 15, 2020 
Monday, July 20, 2020 

 

 

 

Board Election Information

2019-2020 Timeline

 

 

Shared Vision Statement

…in pursuit of excellence…

Through teamwork and cooperation, the Edgewood Independent School District Board of Trustees is committed to adopting policies and making decisions intended to promote and maintain an exemplary school system that challenges, supports, and empowers our students to achieve their absolute maximum potential in a safe learning environment that is built around the small town values and expectations for which the community of Edgewood is known.

Copyright © Edgewood Independent School District  2016

powered by ezTaskTitanium TM