Skip Navigation

>  Home  >  Sitemap  >  Contact Us  >  Español

EISD BOARD OF TRUSTEES

Board of Trustees
Blake Tyndell, Place 1 
Term:  5/2018 - 5/2021
btyndell17@edgewood-isd.net
No conflict of interest to disclose. 

Eric James, Place 2 (Secretary)
Term:  5/2018 - 5/2021
ejames15@edgewood-isd.net

No conflict of interest to disclose.

Clay King, Place 3
Term:  5/2019 - 5/2022
cking16@edgewood-isd.net

No conflict of interest to disclose.

Chris Tull, Place 4
Term:  5/2019 - 5/2022
ctull19@edgewood-isd.net

No conflict of interest to disclose.

Danny Whitfield, Place 5 
Term:  5/2019 - 5/2022
dwhitfield16@edgewood-isd.net

No conflict of interest to disclose.

Jody McPherson, Place 6 (Vice President)
Term:  5/2020 - 5/2023
jmcpherson14@edgewood-isd.net

No conflict of interest to disclose.

Judy Steadham, Place 7 (President)
Term:  5/2020 - 5/2023
jsteadham17@edgewood-isd.net

No conflict of interest to disclose.

2020-2021 Meeting Dates
Regular meetings of the Board shall be held on the third Monday of each month at 6:30 PM at the Edgewood High School Building.  When determined necessary and for the convenience of Trustees, the Board President may change the date, time, and location of a regular meeting .

 

Thursday, August 27, 2020 Public Hearing 6:00 pm 

Thursday, August 27, 2020 Regular Meeting 6:30 pm 

Monday, September 21, 2020

Monday, October 19, 2020 moved to Mon. Oct. 12

Monday, November 16, 2020

Monday, December 14, 2020

Monday, January 11, 2021

Monday, February 8, 2021

Monday, March 29, 2021

Monday, April 19, 2021

Monday, May 17, 2021

Monday, June 21, 2021

Monday, July 19, 2021 

Board Election Information

  
Shared Vision Statement

…in pursuit of excellence…

Through teamwork and cooperation, the Edgewood Independent School District Board of Trustees is committed to adopting policies and making decisions intended to promote and maintain an exemplary school system that challenges, supports, and empowers our students to achieve their absolute maximum potential in a safe learning environment that is built around the small town values and expectations for which the community of Edgewood is known.

Copyright © Edgewood Independent School District  2016

powered by ezTaskTitanium TM