Skip Navigation

>  Home  >  Sitemap  >  Contact Us  >  Español

EISD Staff Directory
Administration: 903-896-4332 Option 7
Name Title Email
Dr. Andy Baker Superintendent abaker@edgewood-isd.net
Sharon Jones Business Manager sjones@edgewood-isd.net
Faye McBride HR Director/Payroll/Benefits Coordinator fmcbride@edgewood-isd.net
Kim King Accounting Clerk kking@edgewood-isd.net
Lori Robert Director of Technology lrobert@edgewood-isd.net
Keith Joslin Computer Technician kjoslin@edgewood-isd.net
Kristin Prater Director of Student Services kprater@edgewood-isd.net
Monica Price District Instructional Coach/Staff Training Coordinator mprice@edgewood-isd.net
Cavin Travis PEIMS Coordinator ctravis@edgewood-isd.net
District Services: 903-896-4332 Option 7
Name Title Email
Jay Jameson Athletic Director jjameson@edgewood-isd.net
Kathy Harper School Nurse kharper@edgewood-isd.net
Abbie McEnturff GT Coordinator/ESL Coordinator amcenturff@edgewood-isd.net
Keri Nicholson District Testing Coordinator knicholson@edgewood-isd.net
Susie Tull 504 Coordinator/Rdg Specialist/RTI/Dyslexia stull@edgewood-isd.net
Elementary School: 903-896-4332 Option 3
Name Title Email
Kristy Jones Principal kjones@edgewood-isd.net
Tammy Tyndell Administrative Assistant ttyndell@edgewood-isd.net
Andee Cates Pre-Kindergarten acates@edgewood-isd.net
Allison Drummond Pre-Kindergarten adrummond@edgewood-isd.net
Sandra Johnson Kindergarten sjohnson@edgewood-isd.net
Nicole Sanchez Kindergarten nsanchez@edgewood-isd.net
Loretta Wheeler Kindergarten lwheeler@edgewood-isd.net
Annette Atteberry Kindergarten aatteberry@edgewood-isd.net
Melanie Gary First Grade mgary@edgewood-isd.net
Cathy Burleson First Grade cburleson@edgewood-isd.net
Nicki Conley First Grade nconley@edgewood-isd.net
Andrea Canady Second Grade acanady@edgewood-isd.net
Cassye Huff Second Grade chuff@edgewood-isd.net
Jennifer Daugherty Second Grade jdaugherty@edgewood-isd.net
Leah Simmons Second Grade lsimmons@edgewood-isd.net
Tamara Jameson Special Education tjameson@edgewood-isd.net
Kristy Davenport PPCD kdavenport@edgewood-isd.net
Janie James Title I jjames@edgewood-isd.net
Cade Gray Physical Education cgray@edgewood-isd.net
Cassie Harper Physical Education charper@edgewood-isd.net
Melanie Bynog PPCD/Sped Aide mbynog@edgewood-isd.net
Treasa McClanahan PPCD Nurse tmclanahan@edgewood-isd.net
Bonnie Peterson PPCD/Sped Aide bpeterson@edgewood-isd.net
Lisa Davis Classroom Aide ldavis@edgewood-isd.net
Natalie Slavens Classroom Aide nslavens@edgewood-isd.net
Becky Miguel Classroom Aide bmiguel@edgewood-isd.net
Betty Farriell Library Aide bfarriell@edgewood-isd.net
Colleen Tidwell Pre-K Aide ctidwell@edgewood-isd.net
Emily Baker Pre-K Aide ebaker@edgewood-isd.net
High School: 903-896-4332 Option 6
Name Title Email
Mark Kellogg Principal mkellogg@edgewood-isd.net
Jason Seale Assistant Principal/Boys Coach jseale@edgewood-isd.net
Meggie Erwin Counselor merwin@edgewood-isd.net
Karen Holmes Administrative Assistant kholmes@edgewood-isd.net
Rebecca Baker English rbaker@edgewood-isd.net
Jennifer Barker Fine Arts/OAP jbarker@edgewood-isd.net
Julaine Bell Math jbell@edgewood-isd.net
Bailey Broechin Family Consumer Science bbroechin@edgewood-isd.net
Joe Buker Social Studies/Bus Driver jbuker@edgewood-isd.net
Lisa Carlisle English Language Arts lcarlisle@edgewood-isd.net
Jerromy Falk Music/Band Director jfalk@edgewood-isd.net
Tina Finney Agriculture Science tfinney@edgewood-isd.net
Amanda Haynes Health Science ahaynes@edgewood-isd.net
Lisa Lane Business llane@edgewood-isd.net
Chris Lewis Social Studies/Coach clewis@edgewood-isd.net
Ed Lumpkin Science/504 elumpkin@edgewood-isd.net
Allison Maxfield Foreign Language amaxfield@edgewood-isd.net.
Kimberly McGahee Math/UIL kmcgahee@edgewood-isd.net
Randy Orsborn Agriculture Science rorsborn@edgewood-isd.net
John Portwood Social Studies/Boys Coach jportwood@edgewood-isd.net
Jose Sauceda Special Education jsauceda@edgewood-isd.net
Denise Schley Math dschley@edgewood-isd.net
Misty Seale Science mseale@edgewood-isd.net
Darin Swift Special Education/Coach dswift@edgewood-isd.net
Mitsy Swift Business mswift@edgewood-isd.net
Timothy Taylor Science/UIL Science/Robotics ttaylor@edgewood-isd.net
Erin Tull English etull@edgewood-isd.net
Nikki Tyndell Foreign Language ntyndell@edgewood-isd.net
Cody Wilcoxson Agriculture Science cwilcoxson@edgewood-isd.net
Trish Hile SpEd Nurse thile@edgewood-isd.net
Melissa Fincher Instructional Aide mfincher@edgewood-isd.net
Janet Rothwell ISS Aide jrothwell@edgewood-isd.net
Jo Cowen Sp Education Aide jcowen@edgewood-isd.net
Jonette Lewis Sp Education Aide/Txtbook Coord (HS) jlewis@edgewood-isd.net
Angie Lake Special Education Aide/Coach alake@edgewood-isd.net
Intermediate School: 903-896-4332 Option 4
Name Title Email
Becky Goodwin Principal bgoodwin@edgewood-isd.net
Michelle Jones Administrative Assistant mjones@edgewood-isd.net
Cheryl LaPrade Third Grade Reading/ELA/SS claprade@edgewood-isd.net
Diana Smith Third Grade Math/Science dsmith@edgewood-isd.net
Beth Grace Third Grade Math/Science bgrace@edgewood-isd.net
Kari Townsend Third Grade Reading/ELA/SS ktownsend@edgewood-isd.net
Marci Tyner Fourth Grade Reading mtyner@edgewood-isd.net
Melissa Bass Fourth Grade Math mbass@edgewood-isd.net
Jamye Falk Fourth Grade Science/SS jbfalk@edgewood-isd.net
Jennifer Bass Fourth Grade English jbass@edgewood-isd.net
Lesley Brenner Fifth Grade Math lbrenner@edgewood-isd.net
Christy Ishmael Fifth Grade Science cishmael@edgewood-isd.net
Lydia Thornberry Fifth Grade English/SS lthornberry@edgewood-isd.net
Rachel Hall Fifth Grade Reading rhall@edgewood-isd.net
Kriscinda Steinbach Title I ksteinbach@edgewood-isd.net
Keri Nicholson Dyslexia knicholson@edgewood-isd.net
Lindsey Erwin Special Education lerwin@edgewood-isd.net
Mary Kellogg Special Education Aide mkkellogg@edgewood-isd.net
Jamie Davidson Aide jdavidson@edgewood-isd.net
Jessica Shipp Aide jshipp@edgewood-isd.net
Summer Cates Aide/PE scates@edgewood-isd.net
Middle School: 903-896-4332 Option 5
Name Title Email
Kassi Mays Principal kmays@edgewood-isd.net
Dawain Dover Dean of Students ddover@edgewood-isd.net
Shelba Tolon Administrative Assistant stolon@edgewood-isd.net
Ronda Alaniz MS and Inter Counselor ralaniz@edgewood-isd.net
Samantha Whittington 6th English swhittington@edgewood-isd.net
David Cook 6th History dcook@edgewood-isd.net
Elizabeth Smith 6th Math esmith@edgewood-isd.net
Mike Cassell 6th Science mcassell@edgewood-isd.net
Angela Rollins 7th English arollins@edgewood-isd.net
Justin Bane 7th History jbane@edgewood-isd.net
Shannon Bannister 7th Math sbannister@edgewood-isd.net
Amy Martin 7th Science amartin@edgewood-isd.net
Roseanne Dover 8th English rdover@edgewood-isd.net
Katherine Preast 8th Math kpreast@edgewood-isd.net
Kelli Cassell 8th Science kcassell@edgewood-isd.net
Howard Bell 8th History hbell@edgewood-isd.net
Lacey Rotan Art lrotan@edgewood-isd.net
Bennett Potter Band bpotter@edgewood-isd.net
Stacy Parker Health sparker@edgewood-isd.net
Rosemary Babcock Technology rbabcock@edgewood-isd.net
Susan Bledsoe Special Education sbledsoe@edgewood-isd.net
Kevin Bachtel Coach/DAEP/PE kbachtel@edgewood-isd.net
Michelle Spigelmyer Aide mspigelmyer@edgewood-isd.net
Paula Searcey Aide/Challenge psearcey@edgewood-isd.net
Cathy Hoegger Aide choegger@edgewood-isd.net
Special Education Services: 903-896-4332 Option 2
Name Title Email
Emily Sauceda Director of Special Education esauceda@edgewood-isd.net
Brenda German Special Education Computer Clerk bgerman@edgewood-isd.net
Belinda Masterson Special Education Secretary bmasterson@edgewood-isd.net
Crystal Reed Diagnostician creed@edgewood-isd.net
Teresa Houser Speech Language Pathologist Asst thouser@edgewood-isd.net
Autumn Krauska Speech Language Pathologist akrauska@edgewood-isd.net
Support Services: 903-896-4332 Option 1
Name Title Email
Will Thornton Maintenance/Transportation Director wthornton@edgewood-isd.net
Peggy Gammons Cafeteria Manager pgammons@edgewood-isd.net
Sharon Haney Chartwells Director of Dining Services shaney@edgewood-isd.net
Page 1 of 1

Copyright © Edgewood Independent School District  2016

powered by ezTaskTitanium TM