Edgewood Independent School District

Gifted and Talented

Monica Price

 

 

MRS. MONICA PRICE

DISTRICT GIFTED AND TALENTED COORDINATOR, DISTRICT INSTRUCTIONAL COACH & TRAINING COORDINATOR

903-896-4332 X: 8006

mprice@edgewood-isd.net

Elementary & Intermediate

Diana Smith
Mrs. Diana Smith
K-5 GT Teacher/STEM Coach
dsmith@edgewood-isd.net

Middle School

Shannon Bannister       
Shannon Bannister sbannister@edgewood-isd.net

Lacey Rotan
Lacey Rotan
lrotan@edgewood-isd.net

High School

Lisa Carlisle
Mrs. Lisa Carlisle
lcarlisle@edgewood-isd.net

Kimberly McGahee
Ms. Kimberly McGahee
kmcgahee@edgewood-isd.net 

Denise Schley
Mrs. Denise Schley
dschley@edgewood-isd.net

Tim Taylor
Mr. Tim Taylor
ttaylor@edgewood-isd.net

Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2021 Intrado Corporation. All rights reserved.