Edgewood Independent School District

Administrative Cabinet

Superintendent

Kristin Prater
kprater@edgewood-isd.net

Kristin Prater Superintendent

Assistant Superintendent

Becky Goodwin
bgoodwin@edgewood-isd.net

Becky Goodwin Assistant Superintendent

Director of Technology and Communications

Lori Tolar
ltolar@edgewood-isd.net

Lori Tolar Director of Technology

Athletic Director

Jason Seale
jseale@edgewood-isd.net

Jason Seale Athletic Director

Chief of Police

Jason Groom
jgroom@edgewood-isd.net

Jason Groom Chief of Police

Director of HR/PEIMS

Shannon Orsborn
sorsborn@edgewood-isd.net

Shannon Orsborn Director of Human Resources and PEIMS

Middle School Principal

Kassi Mays
kmays@edgewood-isd.net

Kassi Mays Middle School Principal

Elementary Principal

Kristy Jones
kjones@edgewood-isd.net

Kristy Jones Elementary Principal

Chief Financial Officer

Sharon Jones
sjones@edgewood-isd.net

Sharon Jones Chief Financial Officer

Director of Maintenance and Transportation

Will Thornton
wthornton@edgewood-isd.net

Will Thornton Director of Maintenance and Transportation

Food Service Director

Peggy Gammons
pgammons@edgewood-isd.net

Peggy Gammons Food Service Director

Special Programs Administrator

Zach Masterson
zmasterson@edgewood-isd.net

Zach Masterson Director of Special Programs

High School Principal

Wes Rhoten
wrhoten@edgewood-isd.net

Wes Rhoten High School Principal

Intermediate Principal

Kelli Cassell
kcassell@edgewood-isd.net

Kelli Cassell Intermediate School Principal

Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2021 Intrado Corporation. All rights reserved.