Edgewood Independent School District

Assistant Superintendent

Becky Goodwin Assistant Superintendent

 

MRS. BECKY GOODWIN

ASSISTANT SUPERINTENDENT

903-896-4332 X: 8003

bgoodwin@edgewood-isd.net

CURRICULUM

Keri Nicholson

DISTRICT TESTING COORDINATOR

Keri Nicholson
knicholson@edgewood-isd.net

Mitsy Swift

CTE COORDINATOR & STUDENT INFORMATION SYSTEMS

Mitsy Swift
mswift@edgewood-isd.net

INSTRUCTION

Monica Price

DISTRICT INSTRUCTIONAL COACH

Monica Price
mprice@edgewood-isd.net

Federal Programs

Zach Masterson

Special Programs Administrator

Zach Masterson
zmasterson@edgewood-isd.net

Susie Tull

District 504 Coordinator

Susie Tull
stull@edgewood-isd.net

Kerri Nicholson

DISTRICT DYSLEXIA COORDINATOR

Keri Nicholson
knicholson@edgewood-isd.net

Monica Price

DISTRICT gifted and talented cOORDINATOR

Monica Price
mprice@edgewood-isd.net

Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2021 Intrado Corporation. All rights reserved.