Edgewood Independent School District

Campus Aides

Jonette Lewis

Mrs. Jonette Lewis

jlewis@edgewood-isd.net

April Babovec

Mrs. April Babovec

ababovec@edgewood-isd.net

Missy Fincher

Mrs. Missy Fincher

mfincher@edgewood-isd.net

Sandra Gonzalez

Mrs. Sandra Gonzalez

sgonzalez@edgewood-isd.net

Angie Lake

Mrs. Angie Lake

alake@edgewood-isd.net

Nick Vann

Mr. Nick Vann

nvann@edgewood-isd.net

Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2021 Intrado Corporation. All rights reserved.