Edgewood Independent School District

Campus Aides

Stacey Treadway

Mrs. Stacey Treadway

streadway@edgewood-isd.net

Yuridia Vega

Mrs. Yuridia Vega

yvega@edgewood-isd.net

Ine Burke

Mrs. Ine Burke

iburke@edgewood-isd.net

Kristal Jones

Mrs. Kristal Jones

kmjones@edgewood-isd.net

Kelsey Michniacki

Mrs. Kelsey Michniacki (Life Skills)

kmichniacki@edgewood-isd.net

Sabrina Eskue

Mrs. Sabrina Eskue

seskue@edgewood-isd.net

Ashley Pepe

Mrs. Ashley Pepe (Life Skills)

apepe@edgewood-isd.net

Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2021 Intrado Corporation. All rights reserved.